Research Service and Career Development


Head

Mag. Dr. Lucas Zinner
Head of Department
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18224
Mobil: +43-664-60277-18224
lucas.zinner@univie.ac.at


Tobias Reckling, MA
Deputy Head of Department
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 38
tobias.reckling@univie.ac.at

Mag. Vivian Rainer (vorm. Salpius), LL.M.
Deputy Head of Department (currently on maternity leave)
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18212
M: +43-664-60277-18212
vivian.rainer@univie.ac.at


Team

Mag. Michaela Derntl (currently on maternity leave)
Assistant to Lucas Zinner, Center for Doctoral Studies
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 37
michaela.derntl@univie.ac.at


Stephanie Fogel, MA MA BSc
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18262
stephanie.jayne.fogel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Jürgen Grafeneder
INDICAR Assistant Project Manager
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 46
juergen.grafeneder@univie.ac.at


Ingrid Kelly, PhD
Technology Transfer
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18222
ingrid.kelly@univie.ac.at


Mag. Johanna Kober, PhD
Knowledge Transfer Center East (WTZ Ost)
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18258
johanna.kober@univie.ac.at


Dr. Christian Kolowrat
Center for Doctoral Studies
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 44
christian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at


Nataliia Lashchenko
Technology transfer
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18259
nataliia.lashchenko@univie.ac.at


Mag. Barbara Leitner
Advice and review of applications, mainly national funding
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18232
b.leitner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Gerda Lindermair, BA
Infopoint, general information and advice, website
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18233
gerda.lindermair@univie.ac.at


Dr. Bianca Lindorfer
Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops and Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 25
bianca.lindorfer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lilli Margerita Mahdalik
Knowledge Transfer Center East (WTZ Ost)
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 49
lilli.mahdalik@univie.ac.at


Alena Morrison, BSc MHA (currently on maternity leave)
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18257
alena.morrison@univie.ac.at


Mag. Eva Neweklowsky, LL.M.
Legal advice
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18247
eva.neweklowsky@univie.ac.at


Mag. Allison O'Reilly
Center for Doctoral Studies, International PhD Candidates
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 43
allison.oreilly@univie.ac.at


Jakob Puttinger, BA
Data entry, u:cris
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18223
jakob.puttinger@univie.ac.at


Amy Radlberger (née. Williams), BA (currently on maternity leave)
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18228
amy.radlberger@univie.ac.at


Mag. Vivian Rainer (née Salpius), LL.M.
Head of Legal advice, Deputy Head of Department (currently on maternity leave)
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18212
vivian.rainer@univie.ac.at


Tobias Reckling, MA
Advice and review of applications, mainly national funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 38
tobias.reckling@univie.ac.at


Dr. Helmut Schaschl, Privatdoz.
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18218
helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lisette Schmidt  (currently on leave)
Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops and Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 36
lisette.schmidt@univie.ac.at


Nathaly Thiel
Legal advice
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18260
nathaly.thiel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Kamilla Trummer
Legal advice
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18220
kamilla.wrobel@univie.ac.at


Mag. Michael Wimmer, cJPM
EU Project Management, Project Administration PRIDE
Administrative support, animal testing, genetic engineering experiments
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18234
m.wimmer@univie.ac.at


Dr. Tom Withnell, MBA
Technology Transfer
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18245
tom.withnell@univie.ac.at
kamilla.wrobel@univie.ac.at


Mag. David Zuser
Center for Doctoral Studies, Uni:docs
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 48
david.zuser@univie.ac.at