Research Services and Career Development

Head of Department

 

Mag. Dr. Lucas Zinner
Head of Department
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18224
Mobil: +43-664-60277-18224
lucas.zinner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Vivian Rainer, LL.M.
Deputy Head of Department
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18212
M: +43-664-60277-18212
vivian.rainer@univie.ac.at

Teams

/

Center for Doctoral Studies and Career Development
EU and International Programmes
Monitoring and Reporting
Knowledge Exchange, Technology Transfer and National Funding

Team A-Z

 

Mag. Orkideh Badamchian
Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops and Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18278
orkideh.badamchian@univie.ac.at


Dr. Stefania Benetton
EU Programm Manager
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18271
stefania.benetton@univie.ac.at


Sofia Calvet
u:cris research dokumentation, administrative support
Tel: +43-1-4277-18249
sofia.calvet@univie.ac.at


Borna Doracic, MEng PhD
EU-Projektmanagement
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18280
borna.doracic@univie.ac.at


Mag. Mag. Patricia Ene
Legal Advice
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18279
patricia.ene@univie.ac.at


Raphaela Freidl, BSc MSc PhD
Technology transfer
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18273
raphaela.freidl@univie.ac.at

 


lic. Monica Garcia Puerto, MA MA MA
EU Programme Manager
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18228
monica.garcia.puerto@univie.ac.at


Lisa Grabner, BA
Project administration REWIRE
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18226
lisa.grabner@univie.ac.at


Madeleine Harbich, Bakk
Project management RIS Synergy
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18275
madeleine.harbich@univie.ac.at


Mag. Manuela Holzmayer
Advice and review of applications, national funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18269
manuela.holzmayer@univie.ac.at


Dr. Christian Kolowrat
Center for Doctoral Studies
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 44
christian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at


Fani Lamprianidou-Höggerl, MSc PhD (currently on maternity leave)
EU Programme Manager
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18237
fani.lamprianidou@univie.ac.at


Mag. Barbara Leitner
Advice and review of applications, mainly national funding
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18232
b.leitner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Gerda Lindermair, BA BSc
Department coordinator, general information and advice
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18233
gerda.lindermair@univie.ac.at


Dr. Bianca Lindorfer
Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops and Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 25
bianca.lindorfer@univie.ac.at


Mag.Dr. Barbara Litsauer
Center for Doctoral Studies, Project CARLiS
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 74
barbara.litsauer@univie.ac.at


FOI Andrea Majnaric
Center for Doctoral Studies, Admission
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 63
andrea.majnaric@univie.ac.at


Marco Masia, PhD
Entrepreneurship
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18222
marco.masia@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Angela Meyer
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 43
angela.meyer@univie.ac.at


Alena Morrison, BSc MHA (currently on maternity leave)
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18257
alena.morrison@univie.ac.at


Sofiia Myklush
Technology Transfer
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18259
sofiia.myklush@univie.ac.at


Mag. Eva Neweklowsky, LL.M.
Legal advice
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18247
eva.neweklowsky@univie.ac.at


Mag. Allison O'Reilly
Advice and review of applications, mainly national funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 70
allison.oreilly@univie.ac.at


Jakob Puttinger, BA MA
analysis, u:cris research documentation
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18223
jakob.puttinger@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Tamara Pinterich
Technology Transfer: Computer Science & Physics
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18245
tamara.pinterich@univie.ac.at


Mag. Vivian Rainer (née Salpius), LL.M.
Head of Legal advice, Deputy Head of Department
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18212
vivian.rainer@univie.ac.at


Tobias Reckling, MA PhD
Advice and review of applications, mainly national funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 38
tobias.reckling@univie.ac.at


Ing. Dr. Inmaculada Sanchez Romero
Technology Transfer: Chemistry
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 46
inma.sanchez@univie.ac.at 


Mag. Angela Sandor, MAS
Technology Transfer: Life Sciences
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 72
angela.sandor@univie.ac.at


Dr. Helmut Schaschl, Privatdoz.
Advice and review of applications, mainly EU funding
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18218
helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lisette Schmidt 
Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops and Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 36
lisette.schmidt@univie.ac.at


Katarina Spajic
Admission, Administrative support
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 65
katarina.spajic@univie.ac.at


Vera Stelzer, MSc
Advice and review of applications, mainly national funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18276
vera.stelzer@univie.ac.at


Nathaly Thiel
Legal advice
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18260
nathaly.thiel@univie.ac.at 


Thanu Thiengthepvongsa, BA MA
Advice and review of applications, national funding
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18275
thanu.thiengthepvongsa@univie.ac.at


Mag. Kamilla Trummer
Legal advice
Tel.: +43-1-4277-18220
kamilla.trummer@univie.ac.at


Lic. Stefanie Ubrig, MA
Advice and review of applications
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18268
carmen.stefanie.ubrig@univie.ac.at 


Thea Vidnes, BSc MSc MA PhD
EU Programme Manager / REWIRE Fellowship Programme Manager
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 62
thea.vidnes@univie.ac.at


Mag. Florian Wagner
Center for Doctoral Studies, Admission
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 64
florian.wagner@univie.ac.at


Mag. Michael Wimmer
EU Project Management
animal testing, genetic engineering experiments
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18234
m.wimmer@univie.ac.at


Ursula Ziss
Center for Doctoral Studies, Monitoring
Tel.: +43 1-4277-182 58
ursula.ziss@univie.ac.at


Mag. David Zuser
Center for Doctoral Studies, Uni:docs
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 48
david.zuser@univie.ac.at